Red Aero Pack Mail Ship
900 N Blue Mound Rd Suite 144
Saginaw, TX 76131
PH:682.267.0430
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Sep 20
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep 21
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Sep 22
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Sep 23
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Sep 24
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Sep 25
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Sep 26
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Sep. 20
    5:30PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 21
    5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 22
    5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 23
    5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 24
    5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 25
    1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 20
    12:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 21
    12:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 22
    12:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 23
    12:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 24
    12:30PM
  • Sat Sep. 25
    12:30PM
  • Sun Sep. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 20
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 21
    5:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 22
    5:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 23
    5:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 24
    5:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 25
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 20
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 21
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 22
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 23
    4:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 24
    4:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 25
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 26
    No Pickup

Store Hours

Today
  • Mon
    Sep 20

    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue
    Sep 21

    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed
    Sep 22

    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu
    Sep 23

    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri
    Sep 24

    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat
    Sep 25

    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun
    Sep 26

    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Mon
    Sep. 20
  • Tue
    Sep. 21
  • Wed
    Sep. 22
  • Thu
    Sep. 23
  • Fri
    Sep. 24
  • Sat
    Sep. 25
  • Sun
    Sep. 26
  • Express
    Ground
  • 5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • 5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • 5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • 5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • 5:30PM
    4:00PM
  • 1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • USPS
  • 12:30PM
  • 12:30PM
  • 12:30PM
  • 12:30PM
  • 12:30PM
  • 12:30PM
  • No Pickup
  • DHL
  • 5:00PM
  • 5:00PM
  • 5:00PM
  • 5:00PM
  • 5:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup
  • LSO
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup